Play ukulele by ear – the Jim D’Ville workshop

by

Get the most out of your ukulele experience by learning to Play Ukulele By Ear. This entertaining and informative workshop will give you the tools you need to tap into your innate musical abilities. Playing by ear is easy, it’s fun and it will propel your understanding of how music works to a new level. This workshop will make you a better listener and student! All skill levels welcome, however, knowledge of basic chord shapes (C F G7) is helpful.

Comments from Jim D’Ville’s “How to Play Ukulele by Ear Workshop:

“A fabulous, logical and freeing way to approach music.”

“Now I will use my ears! Duh-why didn’t I think of that?”

“Great workshop! I didn’t think it was possible to teach by ear.”

“Your workshop has inspired me to move to the next level.”

“Lots of ‘Ah-ha’ moments!”
Tuesday 22 February 7pm
**Note unusual venue***
Estonian Hall
200 Jeffcott St
North Adelaide

